董事会和管理团队

董事会

Kjell Forsén
Chairman of the Board
Päivi Leiwo
Vice Chairperson of the Board
Vesa Pylvänäinen
Member of the Board
Sari Pohjonen
Member of the Board
Mikael Svensk
Member of the Board
Celia Svensk
Member of the Board

管理团队

Tero Tulokas
CEO
tero.tulokas@oilon.cn
Sami Pekkola
Sales and Marketing Director
sami.pekkola@oilon.cn
Martti Kukkola
Chief Business Officer, Industrial Heat Pumps and Chillers
martti.kukkola@oilon.cn

Joonas Kattelus
Chief Technology Officer
joonas.kattelus@oilon.cn
Aarno Laukkanen
Chief Financial Officer (interim.)
aarno.laukkanen@oilon.com
Saara Somersalmi
HR Director
saara.somersalmi@oilon.cn
Sakari Kokkonen
Production Director
sakari.kokkonen@oilon.cn